Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Christopher

Anna Christopher

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Christopher
"It is nice to have an agent that knows you, your family and works to match your needs."
Profile photo of Emily Murphy

Emily Murphy

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Murphy
"Taylor went above and beyond to get us the coverage we needed! He walked us through each step & explained everything so thoroughly! Thankful for his knowledge and his attention to detail for getting us squared away! Hands down recommend him to anyone looking for a kind & knowledgeable insurance agent!"
Profile photo of stephanie weber

stephanie weber

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie weber
"Great service from Taylor, best insurance company I’ve worked with. They got me low rates, and are always prompt on asking any questions. Highly suggest!"
Profile photo of Hailey Allison

Hailey Allison

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Allison
"Taylor Forge State Farm provided my business and our family great service! Efficient, informative and personal. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Bayman

Melissa Bayman

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bayman
"Taylor is great to work with- super responsive, clear, flexible, and thorough. He was able to save us quite a bit relative to our previous insurance, and even went the extra mile to dig in a bit to our options for insuring our side hustle. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Minick

Matthew Minick

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Minick
"Taylor was extremely helpful and built a policy for my wife and I that had better coverage for a more affordable price than the policy we had with another company. I would highly recommend Taylor and his team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kendall Forge

Kendall Forge

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Forge
"Great service and great prices. The ladies always greet you with a smile at the door and a helpful hand. Always quick to respond and provide the best options possible for your needs!"
Profile photo of Christina Leder

Christina Leder

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Leder
"I absolutely love Taylor and all the staff at State Farm they are amazing they will work with you and make you feel like part of the family!!!"
Profile photo of christine kaufman

christine kaufman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christine kaufman
"Taylor and his whole team are amazing! Everyone is kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Our transition to State Farm was efficient, smooth, and we felt in good hands throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Sarah Lancaster

Sarah Lancaster

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lancaster
"Taylor is amazing! I did an online quote and when he called me I let him know my current situation and what I needed. Taylor understood exactly what I was going through and what I needed! He went above and beyond to help me by getting car and renters insurance at much needed price that worked for us. And Taylor also was very nice and helpful along the way! I greatly appreciate to have had the help of Taylor and his office staff! And I’m now with the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Lester

Cynthia Lester

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Lester
"I have received excellent service from Sara Dahlin. She has been so comforting to work with, has helped me get my application device up and working. She took extra time with me to help me find the information I needed to start a policy. In this age when we deal with computers for every thing it's so nice to have a person who helps you walk threw a land mine of information. I thank God for her and her boss, Taylor. Kindness and communication make life so much eaiser."
Profile photo of Dustin Spickler

Dustin Spickler

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Spickler
"Best place for your insurance needs! Awesome people and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Myklebust

Elizabeth Myklebust

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Myklebust
"I was very happy with my experience with Taylor. I've never worked with a local insurance agent, and have always left it up to the automatic, few clicks away type of insurance. Taylor worked hard to find me the best rate despite my circumstances and personalized the entire experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pamela Christiansen

Pamela Christiansen

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Christiansen
"I signed up with Taylor Forge - State Farm Insurance today for both my home and auto. Taylor made the process of switching from my current carrier to State Farm easy as pie. I was treated as if I had been a customer of theirs for years...polite, welcoming and he answered all my questions to the letter so I could understand the whole process. I highly recommend Taylor Forge - State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for insurance or planing on switching from their current carrier. Thank you, Taylor for the pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Christian Boiser

Christian Boiser

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Boiser
"Very helpful and accommodating"
Profile photo of Cole Nelson

Cole Nelson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Nelson
"Always helpful quick to make adjustments as needed. Very informative. Great all around."
Profile photo of christopher watson

christopher watson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher watson
"Super great to work with. Fast response times, Taylor Guided me through the process and made it really easy to make the decision to switch . Sara helped me with rental coverage as well and didn't have me waiting, she Answered all of my questions and did so with grace...I Will recommend Taylor and his staff to my customers/friends as well . GREAT JOB !"
Profile photo of Maia Godwin

Maia Godwin

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maia Godwin
"Taylor Forge @ State Farm is always so helpful and quick to help as well. State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Brian T. Carpenter

Brian T. Carpenter

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian T. Carpenter
"Great service and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Taylor and his Team! #whatareyouwearing"
Profile photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip Miller

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Miller
"After 20 plus years with the competition. I finally switched to Taylor Forge at State Farm Insurance. The whole crew seems to be very knowledgeable and efficient at their job. They were very polite and willing to put in extra effort in order to meet my needs. On top of all that they saved me %60. I’m very happy I switched."
Profile photo of Cass Journey

Cass Journey

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cass Journey
"Insuring a vehicle can be stressful at times, but Taylor and his team make it rather enjoyable by doing it fast, communicating with you through the whole process, and answering any questions you have! I will be recommending Taylor and his team to anybody needing insurance! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Gavin Sischo (Gavin Sischo)

Gavin Sischo (Gavin Sischo)

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Sischo (Gavin Sischo)
"Taylor and his team do such a great job making you feel welcomed and understood when you talk with them. They help you understand everything that goes into your policy as well as making sure you're getting the best deals possible!"
Profile photo of Scott Engblom

Scott Engblom

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Engblom
"Taylor was a great in helping me switch to State Farm. Even with the office busy he was always available to answer my questions. I highly recommend Taylor and his team. Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Erin Elzea

Erin Elzea

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Elzea
"Taylor was very professional and easy to talk to. He explained everything in detail to make sure I understood the coverage I was getting. So far best price of insurance I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Evan Sayre

Evan Sayre

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Sayre
"Great to and easy work with! Highly recommend Taylor Forge as an insurance agent!"