Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Forge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor Forge

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Engblom

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was a great in helping me switch to State Farm. Even with the office busy he was always available to answer my questions. I highly recommend Taylor and his team. Fast and friendly service."

Erin Elzea

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very professional and easy to talk to. He explained everything in detail to make sure I understood the coverage I was getting. So far best price of insurance I have ever had!"

Evan Sayre

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to and easy work with! Highly recommend Taylor Forge as an insurance agent!"

Nancy McMahan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and staff are always professional, kind and willing to talk to you and help with your needs. When they tell you they will do something, it's immediate."

Angel Jensen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Taylor were great to work for. Very cheerful and welcoming. 10/10 recommend giving them a try."

Raven McFann

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates!"

Jason Barnes

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is an awesome agent. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly and most importantly trustworthy. We know he has our best interest in mind and is going to make sure we are not only protected but also staying within our budget. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."

Doug jackson

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

jennifer creek

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing!! I’ve had to have my old car towed a couple times and they helped me with that both times! They are professional and affordable.. I highly recommend them to anyone!! And any time I email Taylor with a question he’s very quick to reply back!!!"

Jim McIver

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of claim promptly."

Stephanie Yeager

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! They're great about reaching out and very helpful with any questions I had!"

Taiza DBarry

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service!!!"

Justin Hager

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If we could give more than 5 🌟 we would. Outstanding customer service. Taylor was unfortunately out of the office when we arrived to get a auto quote, however Amanda one of his writers was able to get us in and worked on the quote for about 30 minutes trying to get us coverage we could use and that was in our prices range. She was able to get us the coverage we wanted at a price that was responsible. Taylor and is crew are by far one of the best insurance firms I have dealt with. I was with a competitor that had dropped my coverage 4 months ago and I was unaware that I had been driving around uninsured for months. Thank you I will definitely recommend them to anyone."

Megan Bundy

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team were so friendly and super easy to talk to! I went in to deliver cookies and as soon as I walked in the door I was immediately greeted with a smile. The office atmosphere was so welcoming and professional. Taylor is one of the most friendly and upbeat people I have ever met!"

Christopher Adkison

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly and I got a great quote good people thank you so much!"

Sydney St martin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast service about any insurance questions."

Kenyatta Matthews

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team has always been fantastic to work with. I have been getting my insurance through them for over a year and never had any issues. My rate is fantastic and Taylor and his team are always very easy to contact and are able to answer all of my questions when I have them. I have communicated multiple times with Taylor and he never makes me feel like a customer but more like family, its comforting. I highly suggest choosing to work with Taylor Forge at State Farm Insurance."

Ashley Boyle

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. It was nice talking to Taylor face to face instead of on the phone or zoom meeting. I will be using him for insurance. He gave me great information that will help now and in the future and I also have a local agent so I don't have to wait on the phone."

Brandon Watkins

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I gave Taylor Forge's office a call to set up some insurance on a vehicle my fiancé and I recently purchased. I worked with James Oates and was fully insured in no time. Fast and efficient, but never felt rushed or pressured. I've known Taylor for years and have had the pleasure of coaching high football with James. Allow this office to take care of you and your insurance needs!!!"

Hayden wilson

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well to be honest Taylor and his associates have been nothing but amazing to deal with they are always willing to help or talk to you about what you need or what you think yould like to do I've went threw another company and for the most part they just didn't have what it takes to keep me happy Taylor has been there almost every time I've had questions and has answered them to the fullest I love how they are there for us as customers and it feels to me like more than just another person they treat me like family I would and have recommended them to a few people already keep on keeping on my freinds and if you are looking for people who care it is definitely Taylor and his Co workers"

Devin Byers

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team are extremely professional. When you walk in the door they greet with a smile. Taylor does an outstanding job of explaining in simple terms what you are getting with your insurance plan and if you need or don't need certain coverages. He also made it super easy to get life insurance and went through how to determine how much life insurance I needed. His team will make you feel like family. Would recommend setting up an appointment and seeing what the Taylor Forge team can do for you!!!"

Derik Leto

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional and help me get coverage for me and my family very helpful."

Benjamin Gustafson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"James has been a great help to my in my search for other insurance options. I am always so busy that I don't have alot of free time to come in to the office so he has been great on communication with me via text and phone calls. It been a great experience for me with people that are knowledgeable about what they are talking about."

Samantha Steele

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Taylor at StateFarm for helping me protect my family against the worst case scenario. Thankful to have such a genuine person for not only my auto/home owners insurance but now my life insurance. Great service and low prices. Would recommend in a heart beat!"

Sammy Wilson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very friendly and accommodating."